The Abbottsfield Recreation Centre Society Board of Directors meets 10 times a year on the last Monday of the month.   The AGM usually held in May of each year and we are always looking for new members.  We would like to thank our current Board and those past Board members who have donated their time ensure the facility operates.

To contact the members of the Board please call 780 479-5895 or email



Chairperson – Michelle Ackland

Vice Chair – Fay Atkinson

Treasurer – Colin Daly

Secretary – Amanda Paquette

Directors – Jim Sopher


Diane Sopher

Deb DeVlaming

Tina Kuiack

David Coates

Kelly LePlante

Translate »